Legislative District Maps

County Council/School Board Districts

Please click on the button below to to access the Wasatch County website where you can view or download the Wasatch County voting precinct maps.


The precincts are grouped under the following areas:


  • Heber South

  • Heber North

  • County East

  • County South

  • Midway


Paper maps are available from the Wasatch County Clerk's Office.